Email Us

If you have any additional enquiries, please contact us below:

* Compulsory fields

FOM Office Location Map

Friends of the Museums (FOM)
Open Mon-Fri 9.30am to 2.30pm.

61 Stamford Rd
#02-06 Stamford Court
Singapore 178892

Telephone: +65 6337 3685

Office Administrator: Ember Silva

For all volunteering queries, please email volunteers@fom.sg

  • Council Members
  • Committee Coordinators
Clara Chan President president@fom.sg
Melissa Yeow Vice President vp@fom.sg
Susan Fong Honorary Secretary secretary@fom.sg
Sophia Kan Honorary Treasurer treasurer@fom.sg
Sadiah Shahal Council Representative - Membership & Volunteer Appreciation appreciation@fom.sg
Sarah Lev Council Representative - Museums museumsrep@fom.sg
Heather Muirhead Council Representative - Member Activities activities@fom.sg
Gisella Harrold Council Representative - Communications communications@fom.sg
IIknur Yildiz Council Representative - Marketing marketing@fom.sg
Dorien Knaap Co-opted Members dorienknaap@gmail.com
Marly Brueren Co-opted Members marly919@yahoo.com

Museums

Public Events

Member Events

Docent Training

Others